help_outline Skip to main content

News / Articles

Congratulations to the new Phase II & III HOA Board Members

 | Published on 8/25/2019
Congratulations to the Phase II & III HOA Board of Directors members: Ronda Foster, Jesse Wilson and Keely Shaefer who were elected at the Annual Meeting on August 21.

The complete Phase II & III HOA Board is now composed of:
Ronda Foster, Brian Pitman, Carol Torgrimson, Stewart Finnessey, Jesse Wilson, Ned Gamble and Keely Schaefer.